The first Nintendo Direct of 2015, which focuses on upcoming 3DS and Wii U games, will start in 10 minutes.

We’ve embedded the Twitch stream for you below so you can watch with us. Alternatively, you can watch it on YouTube as well.

The broadcast starts at 6am PST/9am EST/2pm UK. The UK stream can be found here.

It’s likely a release date for New 3DS will be announced for North America and Europe.

As usually, all the bit stuff will be pulled from the stream and posted on the site. The full report will be posted in here, so keep checking back.

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

Read more here: VG247