Loading...
Game News

This is exactly when the Star Wars Battlefront beta goes offline

There aren’t many hours left for you to get a few games in the Star Wars Battlefront beta.

EA has announced the exact times it will be taking Star Wars Battlefront beta offline. The beta was initially set to end Monday, October 12, but was extended for another day.

According to EA, the beta goes offline on all platforms at 8am PST, 5pm CEST, and 4pm BST.

Even though the beta gave us a taste of three modes on three different maps, the game’s depth and amount of content was brought into question.

Yesterday, EA revealed three new multiplayer game modes, bringing the total up to nine for the full game.

Read more here: VG247