Download times, playable content, schedule and everything else.

Sony and Naughty Dog have announced another beta round for the upcoming Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End. Unlike the one in December, this beta is open to everyone.

The beta is multiplayer only, but you do not need a PlayStation Plus subscription to download or play it. Naughty Dog said the goal is to have as many people playing as possible, to test out matchmaking and server setup.

You can download the client right now from all PlayStation Stores worldwide. Go here for US, and here for UK. The download size varies and can be as low as 7.6 GB and up to 9.6 GB.

Start and end times

Servers go live on Friday, March 4 at 5.00pm GMT/6.00pm CET/9.00am Pacific. Everything wraps up on Monday, March 7 at 7.59am GMT/8.59am CET (which would be 11.59pm Pacific).

What’s in it

You’ll have access only to Team Deathmatch on three different maps that feature locations from the single-player game. You’ll also receive 150 Uncharted Points after starting the beta, which you can use to unlock cosmetic items.

Your progress won’t carry over to the full thing, as is always the case.

Read more here: VG247