Be sure to tune in later for the world premiere of Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer.

Watch live video from Call of Duty on www.twitch.tv

It all starts at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST and you can watch the livestream above, or via the Call of Duty Twitch channel.

The multiplayer revel is being broadcast live from the Call of Duty XP experience which is taking place this weekend in Inglewood, California, September 2-4.

Earlier today, multiplayer footage for Infinite Warfare was leaked out of XP, and it’s not the best quality. Other shaky-cam videos were also posted, but those were removed with take-down notices by Activision.

Those who pre-order any edition Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare will receive the Zombies in Spaceland Pack along with in-game digital items. They’ll also receive the re-imagined Terminal bonus multiplayer map.

Hopefully today’s livestream will also contain some interesting announcements. We’ll post those separately.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare will be released November 4 on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Read more here: VG247