Rebellion wants you to play Sniper Elite 3 free for the entire weekend.

It’s part of Steam’s free weekend promotion, and once downloaded, both the single-player and multiplayer portions will be made available.

Should you like what you played, Sniper Elite 3 is also 80% off during this time. If you already own the game, or are just picking it up on sale, the Season Pass and all DLC is 66% off and the entire Sniper Elite Trilogy is 75% off.

It’s a great way to familiarize yourself with the series before Sniper Elite 4 arrives on PC, PS4 and Xbox One February 14.

Those who pre-order Sniper Elite 4 will receive the extra campaign mission Target: Fuhrer for free.

Be sure to hit up the links for more information.

Sniper Elite 3 is available to download today and the free play time ends on Monday, October 10 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

Read more here: VG247