It’s almost time for the third Battlefield 1 livestream.

Watch live video from Battlefield on www.twitch.tv

Today’s steam is Operations Squad up and like the previous two, and every single other livestream from now through release day, kicks off at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK. Each has a two hour runtime.

Operations mode is a continuous battle across multiple maps with inter-connected rounds. The maps will change at the end of each match, with the objectives staying the same.

Battlefield 1 will be released worldwide on October 21 for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Read more here: VG247