EA has revealed part of its gamescom 2017 schedule.

The publisher confirmed that it’s hosting a live show on Monday, August 21. It kicks off at 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST, 6:30pm CEST.

Expect new gameplay footage, live matches, and “a few surprises”. When the show opens its doors on August 22, attendees will be able to go hands-on with Star Wars: Battlefront 2, Need for Speed Payback, FIFA 18, and Battlefield 1: In the Name of the Tsar across 400 stations.

EA will detail more about what’ll be shown off from every game at the show in the coming weeks. The livestreams and everything else will be on the official site, where you’ll also see other behind-the-scenes content and developer interviews.

Gamescom 2017 takes place August 22-26 in Cologne, Germany.

Read more here: VG247