Xur has shown up and he has some new goodies for you this week.

The roaming vendor in Destiny 2 sets up shop every week on Friday, flinging the doors wide at 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm UK, 6pm CET.

Xur closes his doors on Tuesday, January 16 in order to restock.

Here’s what Xur is selling this week over in the European Dead Zone:

The Stag Warlock Helmet looks really badass. From an aesthetic standpoint anyway. Then again, so does the Exotic Leg Armor. Some of us are suckers for looking cool.

Read more here: VG247