Loading...
Game News

Call of Duty: WW2’s Shipment 1944 map now available to all players

All Call of Duty: WW2 players can now jump on the Shipment 1944 map.

The Shipment 1944 map is now available for all Call of Duty: WW2 after being made available to Season Pass holders earlier in the week.

Shipment 1944 is part of the Operation: Shamrock and Awe event going on this weekend, and it’s a remake of Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare’s Shipment map.

During the Shamrock and Awe event, which kicked off on March 14, Call of Duty: WW2 players will earn double XP for participating in the Leprechaun Hunt Moshpit playlist.

Leprechaun Hunt Moshpit is available is available in the following modes: Team Deathmatch, Hardpoint, Kill Confirmed and Domination. There’s a twist though – a zombie leprechaun is hidden on each map.

Players who eliminate the little dude will find all of their equipped Scorestreaks full and ready to deploy.

This mode will be available for players as a Featured Public Match playlist during Operation Shamrock and Awe until March 19 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 5pm BST.

The post Call of Duty: WW2’s Shipment 1944 map now available to all players appeared first on VG247.

Read more here: VG247