Loading...
Game News

PUBG’s Savage 4x4km map returns to testing next week

The next round of testing for PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds’ small map, codename Savage, has been scheduled for next week.

Like the first round, this one will also be available only on the PUBG Closed Experimental Server, meaning you will need a key to get in.

Those who already had access during the first phase will continue to do so for this upcoming round. That said, PUBG Corp. will be reopening sign-ups for those still without access starting this Saturday, April 14.

You will be able to sign up all the way until Tuesday, April 17, one day away from the end of the second testing phase. Not much else about this phase is known, but we do know it’ll kick off on Monday, April 16 at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am UK (April 17).

The Closed Experimental Server remains open until Wednesday, April 18 at these same times.

More testing oppurtinties will take place after that one, too, as PUBG Corp. plans to shape the map with the help of community feedback over the next couple of months.

The post PUBG’s Savage 4x4km map returns to testing next week appeared first on VG247.

Read more here: VG247