Loading...
Game News

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 reveal – watch it here

The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 reveal is a few tantalising hours away, and you can watch it along with us right here.

Activision is giving us a taste of Black Ops 4 as we hurtle headlong towards E3, with today’s reveal set to kick off in just a few hours. The livestream starts at 10AM PT/ 1PM ET/ 6PM BST and you can watch it right here.

Watch live video from Call of Duty on www.twitch.tv

The event is streaming on Twitch, YouTube, and the official Black Ops 4 website.

Activision dropped the first teaser for the game in March, and since then, it’s been rumoured that the shooter won’t feature a single-player campaign this year, and will possibly have a battle royale mode in store.

Fans of the series will be pleased to know that zombies mode will be returning this year, and we’ll get more on that at E3.

It’s also looking likely that Black Ops 4 will feature PS4 timed-exclusive DLC, as with last year’s Cod: WW2, but that’s yet to be officially confirmed.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 launched on PC, PS4, and Xbox One on October 12.

The post Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 reveal – watch it here appeared first on VG247.

Read more here: VG247