Loading...
Game News

THQ Nordic announces line-up for gamescom 2018, two new games to be revealed

THQ Nordic has announced its lineup for gamescom 2018, and its bringing two surprises along for the ride.

Biomutant, Darksiders 3, Fade to Silence, Avalanche Studios’ Generation Zero, and two other games will be on-hand at the THQ Nordic booth during gamescom 2018.

All but Townsmen VR and Wreckfest will be playable, and two game announcements will be made at the show.

Here is the full list of titles for PC, PS4, Xbox One:

  • Biomutant
  • Darksiders 3
  • Fade to Silence
  • Generation Zero
  • Townsmen VR
  • Wreckfest
  • Unannounced Game
  • Unannounced Game

One of the unannounced games will be revealed during the gamescom 2018 opening ceremony August 21 at 5am ET, 10am BST, 11am CEST.

The annual gamescom event runs August 21-25 at the Koelnmesse in Cologne, Germany.

The post THQ Nordic announces line-up for gamescom 2018, two new games to be revealed appeared first on VG247.

Read more here: VG247