Loading...
Game News

Nintendo Direct confirmed for tomorrow with new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses

Nintendo has confirmed it will host a Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, February 13.

Tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct presentation will last around 35 minutes and feature new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses.

Nintendo said to also expect additional information on its upcoming Switch titles.

Rumor has it Nintendo will finally reveal Metroid Prime Trilogy for Switch, and possibly, we can’t stress that enough, announce Super Mario Maker 2 is in the works.

We’ll have to wait and see.

You can watch the presentation here along with us. It kicks off at 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm UK, and 11pm CEST.

The post Nintendo Direct confirmed for tomorrow with new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses appeared first on VG247.

Read more here: VG247