Loading...
Game News

Arma 3 is free to play on Steam this weekend

Arma 3 is free to play on Steam this weekend.

No one to give chocolates to this Valentine’s Day? That’s okay, because you can play Arma 3 for free instead and not worry about forcing extra calories on someone.

Starting Thursday, February 14 until Monday, February 18 Arma 3 will be available to play for free on Steam.

Additionally, the game and all DLC packs, including the Arma Apex expansion, will be on sale with discounts ranging from 20-66% for the duration.

You will also be able to carry over all save games and Steam Achievements should you decide to purchase the game.

Besides the official game content, there’s also plenty of free community-made content, including the 55,000+ items shared on the Arma 3 Steam Workshop.

The free weekend starts at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK, 7pm CET February 14 and ends at the same times on the 18th.

The post Arma 3 is free to play on Steam this weekend appeared first on VG247.

Read more here: VG247